TLC Award Winner

The Harrington HealthCare Physician of the Year "TLC Award" is given annually to a physician who embodies one or more characteristics of a true and valued leader. The award started in 2011 and has been an annual tradition each fall at our Physician Recognition Event.

Congratulations to our 2013 TLC Award Winner, Dr. John Tumolo!

Previous TLC Award Winners

2011: Paul Santolucito, M.D., Cardiology

2012: Paul Harrington, M.D., Family Practice